St Cecilia's Catholic Primary School

Port Hedland

35 Sutherland Street 
PORT HEDLAND WA 6721 
Tel:  (08) 9174 7000 
Email: admin@stcecilia.wa.edu.au

 

St Cecilia's

Catholic Primary School

Port Hedland

 

Welcome

St Cecilia’s Catholic Primary School is a multi-cultural school where our community strives to provide a secure environment for the spiritual, moral, social, emotional and intellectual development of each student.

Online ordering is here for Canteen, Uniforms and Excursions!

Using the FlexiSchools facility we can provide a convenient and more efficient ordering and payment system for our community. 


Thursday mornings in the K-PP Foyer 8.00am to 8.30am 
Families who want their children to participate in the school banking program need to open a bank account for their child/children with Bankwest.
No forms to complete just take your child’s birth certificate into the bank. If parents are not members of Bankwest they will need to take their drivers licence with them.


Keep Up To Date

Will your child miss school today?  It’s important that you notify us.  Please complete our Online Absentee Form, or contact the school office.

Important Dates

Friday 10 August
Melted Performance 7.30pm
Saturday 11 August
Melted Performances 3.00pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 14 August
Y3 Bishops Religious Literacy Assessments
Wednesday 15 August
Whole School Mass The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Y4 8.45am
ICAS Maths 2.40pm – 3.30pm
Friday 17 August
Confirmation Retreat Day Y5&6 & Others
Saturday 18 August
Confirmation 7.00pm St John the Baptisi SH
Sunday 19 August
Confirmation 8.00am St Cecilia’s Church PH
Book Week 20 – 24 August
Find Your Treasure
Wednesday 22 August
Lifeskills for Life Y6 9.30am – 11.30am
Thursday 23 August
Book Week dress up assembly – Find Your Treasure
Sunday 26 August 
Family Mass Y3 @ St Cecilia’s

Looking for more information on St Cecilia’s, Port Hedland?