St Cecilia's Catholic Primary School

Port Hedland

35 Sutherland Street 
PORT HEDLAND WA 6721 
Tel:  (08) 9174 7000 
Email: admin@stcecilia.wa.edu.au

 

St Cecilia's

Catholic Primary School

Port Hedland

 

Welcome

St Cecilia’s Catholic Primary School is a multi-cultural school where our community strives to provide a secure environment for the spiritual, moral, social, emotional and intellectual development of each student.

Online ordering is here for Canteen, Uniforms and Excursions!

Using the FlexiSchools facility we can provide a convenient and more efficient ordering and payment system for our community. 


Thursday mornings in the K-PP Foyer 8.00am to 8.30am 
Families who want their children to participate in the school banking program need to open a bank account for their child/children with Bankwest.
No forms to complete just take your child’s birth certificate into the bank. If parents are not members of Bankwest they will need to take their drivers licence with them.


Keep Up To Date

Will your child miss school today?  It’s important that you notify us.  Please complete our Online Absentee Form, or contact the school office.

Important Dates

Thursday 01 November
First Reconciliation St Cecilia’s Church, 6.30pm
Friday 02 November
NO SCHOOL Pupil Free Day Staff Catholic Day
Monday 05 November
NO SCHOOL Pupil Free Day Staff PD Day
Tuesday 06 November
Day for Daniel 8.25am walk around the school boundary, gold coin donation, wear red 
Reconciliation Y6 9.15am 
Wednesday 07 November
Reconciliation Y5 9.15am
Thursday 08 November
Reconciliation Y4 59.15am
Friday 09 November
Remembrance Day Assembly 10.40am in the UCA
Wednesday 14 November
Kindergarten 2019 Orientation 11.30-12.40
Thursday 15 November
PP Assembly 8.40am
Thursday 22 November
St Cecilia’s Day Whole School Mass Y2 lead 8.45am 
Water activities 10.45am to 12.00

Looking for more information on St Cecilia’s, Port Hedland?